top of page
Image by Jordon Conner

Bloodline Trilogy

The Bloodline trilogy is a why-choose wolf shifter romance that features fated mates but not insta-love. It is intended for readers 18+, and has cliffhangers at the end of books 1 and 2. No cheating. No rejected mates. No OW drama. No bullying.

Set in the All the Queen's Men fictional world.


Three alphas forced to unite to defend their territory—fated to a she-wolf with starlight in her eyes and destiny in her blood.

All my life, I thought I was the only one.

Not a wolf. Not a woman. Just some freak in between. A mistake. A monster.


Abandoned and dismissed. Shunned and forgotten.

Until they find me.

Ewan. Lucian. Soren.

Men and wolves. Three possessive alpha wolf shifters, so sure Lady Fate built me for them and them for me that they steal me away in the dead of night. Give me food, clothing, and a home of my own.

Crown me queen of their new pack.

But this pack is a mess, nothing but a bunch of alphas fighting for control. They hate sharing me almost as much as they despise each other. No teamwork. No camaraderie. No support—just ego and competition.

I’ll show them. Being an alpha isn’t just about mating, marking, and starting a bloodline…

It’s so much more.

After a lifetime in the forest, I don’t know much about this shifter business, but I know how to be wild.

It’s time for my stubborn fated mates to remember what we are…


Because if we don’t embrace the wild in our bones, we’ll lose everything to the rivals sniffing at our borders—and the ancient evil lurking right under our noses.


Three alphas forced to play nice for the sake of their mate—fated to a she-wolf kissed by the divine and cursed with gold.

All my life, I wanted a family.

Nothing fancy… Just someone to call my own, to love and respect me.

A true partner.

Somehow, fate decided I deserved three such mates. Sure, we’re a mess right now. We struggle. We argue. We fail to connect. But nothing and no one is born perfect. Anything worth fighting for takes work. Blood, sweat, and tears: I’d shed all that and more if it means we have a perfect forever.

But a dead goddess has other plans for me, turning Lady Fate’s blessing into a nightmare.

If Ewan, Lucian, and Soren see the monster I’ve become, they’ll kick me out.

Send me away.

Abandon me in the forest as the darkness closes in, loneliness so suffocating I think I might die.


So, for now, the secret stays with me. Gull River gave me golden eyes—no hiding that. But the rest? All mine.

If I want to keep this fantasy, these mates who sing to my wild soul, I’ll hide this curse until fate forces my hand.

Until the evil lurking in Redwood Grove finally rips us apart—and brings this pack to its knees.


Three alphas falling in love—fated to a she-wolf who has always been so much more.

All my life, I felt like an outsider.

Freak. Demon. Abomination.


But I’m none of those things.

I never have been.

I am adaptable. Consistent. Powerful. Strong and dependable and loyal.

I am a survivor.

I make the apples grow.

And the enemies circling, searching for weaknesses in the Redwood Pack—they’re about to learn why you don’t mess with an alpha she-wolf chosen by the divine, her soul pure gold.

The Complete Edition

This edition (ebook and paperback) includes the complete Bloodline trilogy -- Raised by Wolves (1), Hunted by Wolves (2), and Loved by Wolves (3) -- plus the trilogy's bonus content. It is a why-choose wolf shifter romance that features fated mates but not insta-love. 

bottom of page